Nov
7
Sat
From Misery to Bliss- 3-hr Meditation & Satsang with Swami Anand Arun @ Zoom - Online
Nov 7 @ 6:30 am – 9:30 am
From Misery to Bliss- 3-hr Meditation & Satsang with Swami Anand Arun @ Zoom - Online
Osho Nirvana Ashram Presents
Swami Anand Arun with share Osho’s insights on Meditation and to realize your full potential.
We invite you to this monthly journey in the company of loving online sangha.
What to expect?
– Osho’s insights on meditation
– Q&A : Personalized answers to your long-awaited questions : please send relevant questions in advance (one question only please)
– Guided Meditation
– Osho Discourse: An insightful discourse in the company of the online Sangha
– Energy Darshan (Shaktipat): A ‘no-where’ else experience of Divine energy at the comfort of your home
Date:
Saturday, Nov 7th, 2020 (Rescheduled from Oct 31st)
Time:
Nepal NPT – 19:15
India IST – 19:00
United Kingdom BST – 14:30
New York, USA EDT – 09:30AM
Lon Angeles: 6:30 AM PDT
Dallas, USA CDT – 08:30 AM
Complete your registration with below contribution options:
Paypal(40$ and sliding scale)
– Paypal:  here
– Square: here
Or send as family and friends (gift) to [email protected] – Preferred method.
Watch our for emails from [email protected], check your spam folder.
Other information –
– Want Swami ji to answer your question? Send it in advance to [email protected] and cc: [email protected]
– Please email to [email protected] by Nov 6th, 9:00 PM in case of financial difficulties, limited scholarships are available.
– Please know that you can only join with one device per registration