3-hr Zoom Satsang with Swami Arun – June 12

Join us for an energy feast! Our monthly 3-hr Shaktipat, Satsang & Meditation with Swami Anand Arun is happening on Zoom live from Nepal on June 12th.
Save your spot by registering here
Timings: 7 AM Pacific, 10 AM Eastern, 7:30 PM India and 7:45 PM Nepal


5-day Vipassana Retreat – July 13-17.

Register [here] to save your spot. Detailed info [here]

Come, Stay with us.

Looking for a place to be in nature, meditate, be in your own space or be in the company of like-minded friends?. Come visit us. We are welcoming both short-term and long-term guests to stay with us.

Limited seats, conditions apply.

Email us at [email protected] or call us 760.407.6746


Daily Kundalini Meditation
Join us daily at 4:30PM PST.
Register here

Donate

Direct links: Paypal & Square Osho Nirvana is a 501(c)(3) Non Profit Organization & runs on contributions and donations from friends like you. We are also on PayPal giving fund website, no fees and direct receipts.


Subscribe to Text Messages

Click here to join to receive text messages about events and updates.